Media Advisory: Pro Day Virtual Media Availability Schedule (March 29-April 2)

NFL Communications

Media Advisory: Pro Day Virtual Media Availability Schedule (March 29-April 2)

Football Information 2021 Regular English

Updated to include the following media availabilities: Tulsa (Thursday, April 1)

The following NFL Draft-eligible player media availabilities have been confirmed. All dates and times are subject to change.

To RSVP, please email NFLCommunications@NFL.com with your name, affiliation and the media sessions you wish to attend by the day prior to the availability.

For a schedule of upcoming pro days, click here.


Monday, March 29

Alabama

Tentative Players Available: Mac Jones, Dylan Moses, Patrick Surtain II

Approximate Time: 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET

*Head coach Nick Saban will also be made available

 

Arizona State

Tentative Player Available: Frank Darby

Approximate Time: 11:15 AM PT / 2:15 PM ET

 

Louisiana-Lafayette

Tentative Players Available: Elijah Mitchell, Trey Ragas

Approximate Time: 3:30 PM CT / 4:30 PM ET

*Head coach Billy Napier will also be made available

 

Miami (Fla.)

Tentative Players Available: Chigozie Nnoruka, Jaelan Phillips, Quincy Roche, Greg Rousseau, Brevin Jordan, Jose Borregales

Approximate Time: 2:45 PM ET

*Head coach Manny Diaz will also be made available

 

Miami (Ohio)

Tentative Player Available: Tommy Doyle

Approximate Time: 11:00 AM ET

 

Notre Dame

Tentative Players Available: Aaron Banks, Ian Book, Shaun Crawford, Liam Eichenberg, Robert Hainsey, Daelin Hayes, Tommy Kraemer, Nick McCloud, Javon McKinley, Ade Ogundeji, Jeremiah Owusu-Koramoah, Ben Skowronek, Tommy Tremble, Brock Wright

Approximate Time: 12:00 PM ET


N
orth Carolina Central

Tentative Player Available: Bryan Mills

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM ET

 

North Carolina State

Tentative Players Available: Cary Angeline, Alim McNeill, Joe Sculthorpe

Approximate Time: 2:00 PM ET

 

Texas A&M

Tentative Players Available: Carson Green, Jared Hocker, Ryan McCollum

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET


Tuesday, March 30

Cincinnati

Tentative Players Available: Darrick Forrest, James Hudson, James Smith, James Wiggins

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM ET


East Carolina

Tentative Player Available: D’Ante Smith

Approximate Time: 1:15 PM ET

*Head coach Mike Houston will also be made available

 

Louisville

Tentative Players Available: Tutu Atwell, Dez Fitzpatrick, Javian Hawkins

Approximate Time: 1:30 PM ET

*Head coach Scott Satterfield will also be made available


Ohio State

Tentative Players Available: Tuf Borland, Drue Chrisman, Jonathon Cooper, Luke Farrell, Justin Hilliard, Josh Myers, Trey Sermon, Tommy Togiai

Approximate Time: 3:30 PM ET

 

Texas A&M

Tentative Players Available: Buddy Johnson, Anthony Hines III, Bobby Brown, Dan Moore Jr., Jhamon Ausbon, Kellen Mond

Approximate Time: 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET

*Head coach Jimbo Fisher will also be made available at 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET

 

Tulane

Tentative Players Available: Pat Johnson, Cam Sample, Ben Knutson, Corey Dauphine, Jalen McCleskey, Lawrence Graham, Justin McMillan, Christian Montano, Malik Lawal

Approximate Time: 2:45 PM CT / 3:45 PM ET

 

Washington

Tentative Players Available: Elijah Molden, Levi Onwuzurike, Keith Taylor, Joe Tryon

Approximate Time: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET


Wednesday, March 31

Baylor

Tentative Players Available: William Bradley-King, Jake Burton, Trystan Slinker

*In-person media availability only, please reach out to Taylor Bryan (Taylor_Bryan@baylor.edu) if interested in attending on-site

 

Boise State

Tentative Players Available: John Bates, Evan Tyler, Avery Williams

Approximate Time: 3:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM ET

 

Florida

Tentative Players Available: Shawn Davis, Stone Forsythe, Trevon Grimes, Evan McPherson, Kyle Pitts, TJ Slaton, Kadarius Toney, Kyle Trask, Marco Wilson

Approximate Time: TBD

 

Kentucky

Tentative Players Available: Quinton Bohanna, Jamin Davis, Max Duffy, Brandin Echols, Drake Jackson, Kelvin Joseph, Landon Young

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM ET

*Head coach Mark Stoops will also be made available

 

LSU

Tentative Players Available: Tory Carter, Ja’Marr Chase, Jabril Cox, Terrace Marshall, Racey McMath, Tyler Shelvin, Jacoby Stevens, Kary Vincent

Approximate Time: 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET

*Head coach Ed Orgeron will also be made available

 

Minnesota

Tentative Players Available: Rashod Bateman, Benjamin St-Juste

Approximate Time: 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

 

Wake Forest

Tentative Players Available: Boogie Basham, Jack Crane, Jamie Newman, Sage Surratt

Approximate Time: 3:00 PM ET

*Head coach Dave Clawson will also be made available


Thursday, April 1

Central Florida

Tentative Players Available: Richie Grant, Tre Nixon, Aaron Robinson

Approximate Time: TBD after 12:00 PM ET timing/testing

 

Oklahoma State

Tentative Players Available: Chuba Hubbard, Teven Jenkins, Amen Ogbongbemiga, Dillon Stoner, Tylan Wallace, Lee Lee Williams

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET

*Head coach Mike Gundy will also be made available

 

Oregon State

Tentative Players Available: Isaiah Dunn, Jermar Jefferson, Hamilcar Rashed, Nashon Wright

Approximate Time: 2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET

Tulsa

Tentative Player Available: Zaven Collins

Approximate Time: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET