Media Advisory: Pro Day Virtual Media Availability Schedule (April 5-9)

NFL Communications

Media Advisory: Pro Day Virtual Media Availability Schedule (April 5-9)

Football Information 2021 Regular English

The following NFL Draft-eligible player media availabilities have been confirmed. All dates and times are subject to change.

To RSVP, please email NFLCommunications@NFL.com with your name, affiliation and the media sessions you wish to attend by the day prior to the availability.

For a schedule of upcoming pro days, click here.

Monday, April 5

Oregon
Tentative Players Available: Brady Breeze, Austin Faoliu, Thomas Graham, Jevon Holland, Deommodore Lenoir, Penei Sewell
Approximate Time: 12:00 PM PT

Wednesday, April 7

Texas Tech

Tentative Players Available: Jack Anderson, Eli Howard, Thomas Leggett, Zech McPhearson, T.J. Vasher

Approximate Time: 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET

 

Thursday, April 8

Ball State

Tentative Player Available: Antonio Phillips

Approximate Time: 12:30 PM ET

Friday, April 9

Alabama-Birmingham

Tentative Players Available: Spencer Brown, Jordan Smith, Austin Watkins

Approximate Time: 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET

 

Houston

Tentative Players Available: Marquez Stevenson, Payton Turner, Grant Stuard, Kyle Porter, Braylon Jones

Approximate Time: TBD after timing/testing (approximately 11:45 AM CT / 12:45 PM ET)