Archive for 'Football Information'

Thursday Night Football Preview & Game Capsule – Week 9

The NFL kicks off Week 9 on Thursday night on NFL Network when the NEW ORLEANS SAINTS (3-4) take on the CAROLINA PANTHERS (3-4-1) at Bank of America Stadium (NFLN, 8:25 PM ET).

This will be the 39th matchup between the two clubs, with Carolina leading the series 20-18. The Panthers have also won three of the past four matchups.

For the complete release, click here

Week 8 What To Look For – A Look Back

For the complete release, click here

Seven From Sunday – Week 8

A look at seven statistical highlights from games played at 1:00 p.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, October 26, the eighth week of the 2014 season.

For the complete release, click here

Officiating Video – Week 7

The following is an officiating video to assist in your coverage of the NFL.

It can be accessed by clicking on the links below or visiting



The video may not be posted on your website, but if you are interested in tweeting the link to the video from, feel free to do so.

We hope you find this information helpful.  Please contact us with any questions.

Week 8 Tweets of the Week

The following release includes the “Tweets of the Week” from the @NFLFootballInfo, @NFLHistory and @RLiuNFL Twitter feeds.

For the complete release, click here

CBS & NFL Network’s ‘NFL Thursday Night Kickoff’ Notes & Quotes – San Diego Chargers vs. Denver Broncos

Read more

What To Look For – Week 8

For the complete release, click here

AFC & NFC Players of the Week — Week 7

For Week 7 AFC Players of the Week, click here

For Week 7 NFC Players of the Week, click here

AFC & NFC Notes — Week 8

For Week 8 AFC notes, click here

For Week 8 NFC notes, click here

Week 8 NFL Capsules

For Week 8 NFL Capsules, click here