Week 12 Flex Scheduling: No Changes to Original Schedule Broncos-Patriots Remains NBC Sunday Night Game

The final Week 12 NFL schedule was announced today with the originally scheduled Denver Broncos at New England Patriots game remaining in place on NBC’s Sunday Night Football.

Following is the final Week 12 NFL schedule:

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21 (WEEK 12)

NEW ORLEANS AT ATLANTA 8:25 PM (ET)

NFLN

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 24

NEW YORK JETS AT BALTIMORE 1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

PITTSBURGH AT CLEVELAND 1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

TAMPA BAY AT DETROIT 1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

MINNESOTA AT GREEN BAY 12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

JACKSONVILLE AT HOUSTON 12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

SAN DIEGO AT KANSAS CITY 12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

CAROLINA AT MIAMI 1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

CHICAGO AT ST. LOUIS 12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

INDIANAPOLIS AT ARIZONA 2:05 PM (MT)

CBS

TENNESSEE AT OAKLAND 1:05 PM (PT)

CBS

DALLAS AT NEW YORK GIANTS 4:25 PM (ET)

FOX

DENVER AT NEW ENGLAND 8:30 PM (ET)

NBC

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 25

SAN FRANCISCO AT WASHINGTON 8:40 PM (ET)

ESPN

The NFL uses “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17.  Flexible scheduling ensures quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots in those weeks and gives teams a chance to play their way onto primetime and into the late-afternoon 4:25 PM ET time slot on CBS or FOX.

For each flexible scheduling week with the exception of Week 17, the NFL announces the start times of games on Sundays no later than 12 days prior to that weekend.  To ensure a Sunday night game and doubleheader games with playoff implications in Week 17, flexible scheduling decisions for that Sunday can be made on six days notice.

###

Comments are closed.