23 Players to Attend 2013 NFL Draft

Twenty-three top prospects are confirmed to attend the 2013 NFL Draft at Radio City Music Hall in New York, the NFL announced today. 

That includes a 2013-best four players from BCS National Champion Alabama: T D.J. Fluker, RB Eddie Lacy, CB Dee Milliner, and G Chance Warmack – and four players from Florida State – QB E.J. Manuel, DE Bjoern Werner, T Menelik Watson, and CB Xavier Rhodes

The players confirmed to attend this year’s NFL Draft

1) Ezekiel Ansah DE Brigham Young
2) Tavon Austin WR West Virginia
3) Jonathan Cooper G North Carolina
4) Eric Fisher T Central Michigan
5) Sharrif Floyd DT Florida
6) D.J. Fluker T Alabama
7) Luke Joeckel T Texas A&M
8) Lane Johnson T Oklahoma
9) Dion Jordan DE Oregon
10) Eddie Lacy RB Alabama
11) E.J. Manuel QB Florida State
12) Dee Milliner CB Alabama
13) Barkevious Mingo DE Louisiana State
14) Cordarrelle Patterson WR Tennessee
15) Eric Reid S Louisiana State
16) Xavier Rhodes CB Florida State
17) Sheldon Richardson DT Missouri
18) Geno Smith QB West Virginia
19) Desmond Trufant CB Washington
20) Kenny Vaccaro S Texas
21) Chance Warmack G Alabama
22) Menelik Watson T Florida State
23) Bjoern Werner DE Florida State

For the complete release, click here.

Comments are closed.